OCSC

Our People

TONY HORAN Group Managing Director

Tony Horan

Group Managing Director
BE, MIE, CEng FIEI, DipEnvEng., Dip Highway&Geotechnical Eng, DipPhysicalPlanning, DipInt’lSales FConsEI, MCIHT
Email: tony.horan@ocsc.ie

ANDREW O’BRIEN Director

Andrew O’Brien

Director
BSc(Eng), DipStructEng, DipProjMgt, CEng MIEI, MIStructE, FConsEI
Email: andrew.obrien@ocsc.ie

BRIAN MADDEN Director

Brian Madden

Director
BSc(Eng), Dip Highway&Geotechnical Eng, CEng MIEI, AFPWI
Email: brian.madden@ocsc.ie

BRIAN O’ROURKE Director

Brian O’Rourke

Director
CEng MIEI, FCIHT, MCIArb, NCEA Dip Eng, PGradDipPM, PGradDipConsLaw, FConsEI
Email: brian.orourke@ocsc.ie

FRANCIS McNULTY Director

Francis McNulty

Director (Managing Director, OCSC M&E)
BSc(Eng)., DipEng., CENg, MIEI., MCIBSE, FConsEI, Eur Ing.
Email: francis.mcnulty@ocsc.ie

JAMES BARRETT Director, Company Secretary

James Barrett

Director, Company Secretary
B. Comm., Dip. Comp. Sc., ACMA.
Email: james.barrett@ocsc.ie

JOHN MILLAR Director

John Millar

Director
BA, BAI, CEng, M.I.Struct.E
Email: john.millar@ocsc.co.uk

MARTIN McGRATH Director

Martin McGrath

Director
BSc(Eng), CEng MIStructE, MIEI, FConsEI
Email: martin.mcgrath@ocsc.ie

MICHAEL O’REILLY Director

Michael O’Reilly

Director
BSc(Eng), CEng MIEI, FConsEI
Email: michael.oreilly@ocsc.ie

PAUL HEALY Director

Paul Healy

Director
BSc(Eng), CEng FIEI, FIStructE, FConsEI
Email: paul.healy@ocsc.ie

OCSC M&E Directors

FRANCIS McNULTY Director

Francis McNulty

Managing Director OCSC M&E
BSc(Eng)., DipEng., CENg, MIEI., MCIBSE, FConsEI, Eur Ing.
Email: francis.mcnulty@ocsc.ie

DECLAN BARRY Director, OCSC M&E

Declan Barry

Director OCSC M&E
BSc(Eng), CEng., MIEI.
Email: declan.barry@ocsc.ie

JAMES BARRETT Director, Company Secretary

James Barrett

Director, Company Secretary
B. Comm., Dip. Comp. Sc., ACMA.
Email: james.barrett@ocsc.ie

MARTIN McGRATH Director

Martin McGrath

Director
BSc(Eng), CEng, MIStructE, MIEI, FConsEI.
Email: martin.mcgrath@ocsc.ie

MICHAEL O’REILLY Director

Michael O’Reilly

Director
BSc(Eng), CEng MIEI, FConsEI..
Email: michael.oreilly@ocsc.ie

PATRICK FIELD Director, OCSC M&E

Patrick Field

Director OCSC M&E
BSc(Hons), CEng., MIEI, ACIBSE.
Email: patrick.field@ocsc.ie

RICHARD BRENNAN Director, OCSC M&E

Richard Brennan

Director OCSC M&E
BScEng.(Hons), DipEng, ACIBSE, MIEI.
Email: richard.brennan@ocsc.ie

TONY HORAN Director

Tony Horan

Director
BE, MIE, CEng FIEI, DipEnvEng., Dip Highway&Geotechnical Eng, DipPhysicalPlanning, DipInt’lSales FConsEI, MCIHT
Email: tony.horan@ocsc.ie

WILLIAM FORSYTH Director, OCSC M&E

William Forsyth

Director OCSC M&E
BSc(Hons), PGradDip (Acoustics)., PGradDip(Fire Safety)., PGradDip(Project Management), CEng, MIEI.
Email: william.forsyth@ocsc.ie

Regional Directors & Managers

ANDREW McDERMOTT Director, OCSC Galway

Andrew McDermott

Director OCSC Galway
BSc.(Eng), MIEI, C. Eng.
Email: andrew.mcdermott@ocsc.ie

DAVID FLETCHER Director, OCSC Belfast

David Fletcher

Director OCSC Belfast
BSc(Hons), C. Eng, M. I. Struct. E, MIEI.
Email: david.fletcher@ocsc.co.uk

JOHN MILLAR Director, OCSC London

John Millar

Director OCSC London
BA, BAI, C. Eng, M. I. Struct. E.
Email: john.millar@ocsc.co.uk

JOHN ROGERS Manager, OCSC Birmingham

John Rogers

Manager OCSC Birmingham
BEng, BEng(Tech), CEng, MIStructE, MIEI
Email: john.rogers@ocsc.co.uk

Associate Directors

ANTHONY HORAN Associate Director

Anthony Horan

Associate Director
BE, DipProjMgt, CEng MIEI., RConsEI
Email: anthony.horan@ocsc.ie

BRIAN HERON Associate Director

Brian Heron

Associate Director
BE, PGD Cons. Law, PGD H’Way & Geo. Eng., MSc, CEng MIEI
Email: brian.heron@ocsc.ie

EDDIE LYONS Associate Director

Eddie Lyons

Associate Director
BE, CEng MIStructE, MIEI, RConsEI
Email: edward.lyons@ocsc.ie

PAUL MCSTEEN Associate Director

Paul McSteen

Associate Director
BE, DipProjMgt., CEng MIEI., RConsEI., MIAT., MPMI
Email: paul.mcsteen@ocsc.ie

SHAUN DOODY Associate Director

Shaun Doody

Associate Director
BE MSc CEng MIEI MIStructE
Email: shaun.doody@ocsc.ie

SHANE TOOLAN Associate Director London

Shane Toolan

Associate Director, London
BEng(Hons) MCIBSE
Email: shane.toolan@ocsc.co.uk

OCSC Associates

Carrie Poettcker Carrie Poettcker
DipHRM, Dip Leadership Skills
Dan O'Keeffe Dan O’Keeffe
BEng., CEng., MIEI
Derek Connolly Derek Connolly
BEng, NCEA Dip.Eng, CEng MIEI
Ian crehan Ian Crehan
BE, CEng, MIEI., MIStructE, RConsEI
Niall McMenamin Niall McMenamin
BEng, MSc, CEng, MIEI
Pat Moynihan Pat Moynihan
BE., CEng., Dip Highway & Geotechnical Eng.
Patrick Raggett Patrick Raggett
BEng, PGDipPrjMgt, PFDipH&S, CEng MIEI
Paul Devine Paul Devine
BEng., PgDip., M.Sc., C.Eng., MICE
Vernon McAllorum Vernon McAllorum
MCIOB MIEI

OCSC M&E Associates

Brian Mulligan Brian Mulligan
 
Brian Raymond Brian Raymond
BScEng
Eamon Prendergast Eamon Prendergast
BEng, MIEI
Elena Olefirenko Elena Olefirenko
M.Sc, BSc Eng, CEng MIEI
Mark Damery Mark Damery
Hons Dip EE, BSc(Eng), MIEI
Mark Hopkins Mark Hopkins
MEng (Hons), CEng, MIEI
Nicholas Burke Nicholas Burke
BEng(Mech), MSc (Hons) MCIBSE, CEng MIEI
Patrice McVeigh Patrice McVeigh
MSc, BSc, PG Dip, MIEI, CSci
LEED AP, WELL AP, BREEAM
Paul Cassidy Paul Cassidy
B Eng (Mech)
   

OCSC Belfast Associates

Choon Siong Voon Choon Siong Voon
MSc. BEng (Hons), MIStructE, MIEI
Jerry Cronin Jerry Cronin
BEng(Hons), CEng MIEI
Keith Knox Keith Knox
BSc(Hons)(ArchTech & Mgt)
Tommy Johnston Tommy Johnston
MCIHT, MIAT, MInstLM, Tech IEI, AMICE.

OCSC Environmental Division Manager

Eleanor Burke Eleanor Burke
BSc (EnvSci), MSc(EnvSci), DAS, MIEnvSc